Distributors & Brokers

CALIFORNIA Vinifera Wine Marketing
Lucy Malocsay
lucy@viniferawines.com
Office: 415-441-4144

CANADA Kensington Wine
Don Conrad
donconrad@kensington.com
C: 403-988-1027

CAYMAN ISALNDS Vino Veritas
Iain MacKenzie
info@vino.ky
C: 345-526-8466

DENMARK/SWEDEN California Wine ApS
Anja Clarke
anjaclarke@californiawine.dk
C: 949-559-9177

GEORGIA Hemisphere Wine
John Sholota
john@hemiwines.com
C: 404-969-8713

IDAHO Tastevin
Stephen Thies
steve@tastevinwineltd.com
C: 208-720-2042

ILLINOIS Novovino
Robert Jovic
robert@novovino.com
C: 312-493-0850

NEBRASKA Quench Fine Wines
Kendall Christensen
kendall@quenchne.com
C: 312-493-0850

NEW YORK Polaner Selection
Mark Coleman
mcoleman@polanerselections.com
Office: 415-441-4144

OHIO Solo Vino Imports
Mimma Bonderer
mimma@solovinoimports.com
C: 440-714-9591

SOUTH CAROLINA Grassroots
John Vanover
john@grassrootswine.com
Office: 843-552-6450

TEXAS D & E Fine Wine Group
Eric Baum
eric.baum@sgws.com
C: 214-215-9757